ebooksposa.blogg.se

Trey songz tremaine the album songs
Trey songz tremaine the album songs









trey songz tremaine the album songs trey songz tremaine the album songs trey songz tremaine the album songs

“Just looking at the climate of today’s information and the way people intake information whether it be music, whether it be news, whether it be drama, whether it be rumors and gossip. “I was inspired to promote Tremaine The Album with the web series entitled Tremaine the Playboy for so many different reasons,” he said. As part of the series, Songz shared a new song from Tremaine each week. Leading up to his album release Songz launched a parody reality series, where he was looking for love. “It grows the love they have for me further the love I have for them further. “The thing about Tremaine The Album that makes me most excited to release it to my fans is it’s a piece of me that I’m giving to my fans and it grows our connection further,” Songz told iHeartRadio. Serving as the follow-up to his 2014 LP Trigga, Tremaine finds the singer showing his vulnerable side like never before. Trey Songz opens up to fans on his seventh LP, Tremaine The Album, available now.











Trey songz tremaine the album songs